Loading

« Painting :: Circus Boat | Main | 6 Things :: Food, Flattery, and Criticism »

September 25, 2014


Life Book 2015


Life Book 2015 is coming!

A year-long online course hosted by Tamara Lamporte of Willowing where each and every week, you learn about the signature processes and methods from talented artists from around the world. This is the fourth year that this amazing course has been offered and I am delighted to be one of the artists teaching for Life Book 2015.

Lb2015-halfad-finished-800By the end of the year, you will end up with numerous art journal pages made through the online tutorials by the participating artists. These pages will be ones that Tamara helps you bind together to create your very own Life Book 2015 ... an epic piece of work that documents the celebration of you throughout the entire year. Amazing.

Untitled-1

 Bet you have lots of questions, yes?

Click here to learn more details.

Once you read the details, please know that enrollment will actually open October 6th. :)
The Life Book icon button is on this blog's upper right hand corner where you can click and enroll starting October 6th.

LB2015button1

In the meantime, I am honored to be part of a Blog Hop to get the word out. If you'd like a chance to win a spot in Life Book 2015, please leave a comment here on this blog post. I will announce the winner for the one spot that I am allowed to give away here on this post by October 2nd. Good luck!

Here is the complete Blog Hop schedule by contributing artists:

8th September 2014 – Tamara Laporte -  http://www.willowing.org/
9th September 2014 – Jane Davenport – http://janedavenport.com/
10th September 2014 – Joanne Sharpe – http://joannezsharpe.blogspot.co.uk/
11th September 2014 -  Jenny Lee Wentworth – http://jennyleewentworth.blogspot.co.uk/
12th September 2014 -  Violette Clark – http://www.violette.ca/
13th September 2014 -  Chris Zydel – http://creativejuicesarts.com/
14th September 2014 -  Danielle Donaldson – http://danielledonaldson.com/
15th September 2014 -  Effy Wild – http://effywild.com/
16th September 2014 -  Flora Bowley – http://braveintuitiveyou.com/
17th September 2014 -  Alisa Burke – http://alisaburke.blogspot.co.uk/
18th September 2014 -  Rachael Rice – http://rachaelrice.com/
19th September 2014 -  Jeanne Oliver – http://www.jeanneoliverdesigns.com/
20th September 2014 -  Andrea Gomoll – http://andrea-gomoll.de/
21st September 2014 -  Kristin van Valkenburgh – http://www.kristinvanvalkenburgh.com/
22nd September 2014 -  Jill K. Berry – http://jillberrydesign.com/
23rd September 2014 -  Alena Hennessy – http://www.alenahennessy.com/
24th September 2014 -  Juliette Crane – http://www.juliettecrane.com/
25th September 2014 -  Jenny Doh – http://blog.crescendoh.com/crescendoh/ :)
26th September 2014 -  Mati Rose McDonough – http://www.matirose.com/
27th September 2014 -  Patti Ballard – http://www.pbsartstudio.com
28th September 2014 -  Lynzee Lynx – http://lynzeelynx.com/
29th September 2014 -  Roben Marie Smith – http://www.robenmarie.com/
30th September 2014 -  Andrea Schroeder – http://www.creativedreamincubator.com/
1st October 2014 -  Lynn Whipple – http://www.lynnwhipple.com/
2nd October 2014 -  Donna Downey – http://www.donnadowney.com/

EDIT IN!
The winner of this giveaway is Julie Pencak, who left the 118th comment! Congratulations, Julie. Please send me an email at jenny@crescendoh.com and we'll get you enrolled into LifeBook 2015!

Photo-38

TrackBack

TrackBack URL for this entry:
http://www.typepad.com/services/trackback/6a00e5528309ac883401b8d06298c1970c

Listed below are links to weblogs that reference Life Book 2015 :

Comments

Wow ! I would love to have the chance of getting a spot in Life book, this would be an amazing experience learning from this talented group.
TJ

I am so excited about this giveaway. I just recently learned of Life Book, and I've been dreaming about it ever since. The idea of this class really speaks to me and gets me excited to get into finding myself and creating along the way. What a great idea!

It would be awesome to learn from all those talented women. Thanks for the chance to win.

I have taken LB for the past three years and can't say enough awesome things about this year long course. I would love to win a spot in LB 15!

I would love to be a part of the Life Book journey in 2015! What great teachers, all gathered in one wonderful course! Beverlee

i would love to have a chance to get a spot on this wonderful set of classes
love lots of artists that will be teaching!
so exciting

I'd just LOVE to win a spot, it seems a wonderful course and the teachers are absolutely amazing!!! I'll keep my fingers crossed and hope you choose me! :)

looking forward to reconnecting with my heart and soul with Lifebook 2015

Thank you for the opportunity to toss my name in the hat!!! LB is a wonderful experience!!!

Cant wait to learn from you..know 2015 will open even more windows!!

I would love to take this class. I am learning how to make a journal and could use any help. Thanks

What a great honor it would be to participate in LB2015! I just started my art journey this year and would love to expand my learning with the wonderful Lifebook instructors.

I would love to win a place. Life Book is sooooo amazing!

Please pick me. As much as I am looking forward to Life Book 2015, I have to get crackin' on Life Book 2014 and catch up! Thank you very much.

am thinking this might be good to do a celebration of someone else's life…I know not all the lessons will lend themselves to that but I bet a lot will…mmm. would love to give that a go.

I would love to win a spot! I Love Life Book!!!

I would love to be part of this Lifebook!

I cannot wait for this class!

I've been taking Life Book 2014 and love it! Would love to continue next year!

Love Life Book! How exciting for you to be a part of it. Would love to win a spot.

Only a few chances left-I've been through the whole line-up everyday.I would love to participate and winning a spot is the only way I'll be able to do that.The creative inspiration would be such a blessing.A whole Year! how lovely!

I've had a few bad years health wise and money is tight so taking part in Lifebook 2015 would help boost my confidence while learning new art techniques

Thank you for the opportunity! I would love to win this so I can join this year!!! xx

I would love to take this class this year. I have been contemplating it for a while now. guess its time to jump :)

Oh, how i would looooove to win this spot!

Verify your Comment

Previewing your Comment

This is only a preview. Your comment has not yet been posted.

Working...
Your comment could not be posted. Error type:
Your comment has been saved. Comments are moderated and will not appear until approved by the author. Post another comment

The letters and numbers you entered did not match the image. Please try again.

As a final step before posting your comment, enter the letters and numbers you see in the image below. This prevents automated programs from posting comments.

Having trouble reading this image? View an alternate.

Working...

Post a comment

Comments are moderated, and will not appear until the author has approved them.

Advertise with Us!
Self-Serve. Easy Peasy.


 
   
 
   
 
   
 
   
Fangs and Flaws: FangGrrr Adventures by Jenny Doh  
   
Knitting Poetic with Jenny Doh  
   
Art Saves - CRESCENDOh.com  
   
Crochet Hemp  
   
 
   
 
   

Where you can leave a tip for the tips and tutorials you receive from this site. If you want to. :-)
 
   
Disclosure:

Some links on this blog are affiliate links for which I receive a small percentage of any sales generated by the link.
 
   


Subscribe to this blog's feed
 
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...